Latest Video

(Français) The Last Morning Soundtrack
Now Playing

(Français) The Last Morning Soundtrack

Uploaded on Nov 6

Music

Partners

  • Alter-Nativ
  • La Buissonne Label
  • Most Wanted Music
  • Soul Makossa
  • Victorie Music

News + Headlines

Bientôt un nouveau site internet

Notre site internet va bientôt faire peau neuve ! En attendant sa mise en ligne, nous vous invitons à rejoindre notre Page Facebook pour suivre nos actualités. Our website will soon change its look ! Meanwhile, we invite you to

  • Happy new year 2016 to everyone !

    The Music Box Publishing team wishes you a happy new year 2016. We wish you a very happy and beautiful year 2016, full of constructive projects, meetings, and nice surprises ! To celebrate this new year together, discover our last

  • Manu Dibango – Soul Makossa

    MUSIC BOX PUBLISHING has just acquired a majority stake into Soul Makossa, company owner of multiple recordings & publishing catalog of Manu Dibango Thierry Durepaire, (new Manager of Soul Makossa) and his collaborator Soraya Dabliz, are now delighted to be

  • The Last Morning Soundtrack joins Music Box Publishing

    The author-composer Sylvain Texier, who is pretty well anchored in the artistic scene of Rennes, France, signed the publishing of his 2nd album called “The last morning soundtrack” with Music Box, released on October the 9th 2015. He discloses eleven

  • Dierick joins Music Box Publishing

    The Author & Composer Dierick joined Music Box Publishing for his first album release called « Die Hertz Zone ». Between Urban Blues and atmospheric Rock, compositions written by the Belgian guitarist & singer swing between song & tale, and

Latest Video

The Last Morning Soundtrack
Now Playing

The Last Morning Soundtrack

Uploaded on nov. 6

Music

Partenaires

  • Alter-Nativ
  • La Buissonne Label
  • Most Wanted Music
  • Soul Makossa
  • Victorie Music

News + Headlines

Bientôt un nouveau site internet

Notre site internet va bientôt faire peau neuve ! En attendant sa mise en ligne, nous vous invitons à rejoindre notre Page Facebook pour suivre nos actualités. Our website will soon change its look ! Meanwhile, we invite you to

  • Excellente année 2016 à tous !

    L’équipe de Music Box Publishing vous présente ses meilleurs vœux pour cette année 2016. Nous vous souhaitons une très belle et heureuse année, riche de projets constructifs, de rencontres, et de belles surprises ! Pour fêter ensemble cette nouvelle année,

  • Manu Dibango – Soul Makossa

    MUSIC BOX PUBLISHING vient d’acquérir la majorité du capital de la société SOUL MAKOSSA, propriétaire de nombreux enregistrements et du catalogue éditorial de MANU DIBANGO. Thierry Durepaire (nouveau gérant de Soul Makossa) et sa collaboratrice Soraya Dabliz sont désormais en

  • The Last Morning Soundtrack signe chez Music Box Publishing

    Sylvain Texier, auteur-compositeur bien ancré dans la scène Rennaise, signe avec Music Box Publishing pour l’édition de son second album « The last morning soundtrack » sorti le 9 octobre 2015. Il présente à travers ce disque onze compositions touchantes

  • Dierick signe chez Music Box Publishing

    L’auteur-compositeur Dierick rejoint Music Box Publishing pour la sortie de son premier album « Die Hertz Zone ». Entre Blues urbain et rock atmosphérique, les compositions du chanteur-guitariste belge oscillent entre la chanson et le conte, dévoilant progressivement la grande